SCC Management

Gina Brasty

Gina Brasty

Regional Manager for SCC / CTY

gbrasty@capstoneoncampus.com
Alexandra Baker

Alexandra Baker

Associate Director

abaker@capstoneoncampus.com
Tracy Jones

Tracy Jones

Assistant Director Facilities

tjones@capstoneoncampus.com
Chris Adams

Chris Adams

Asst. Dir. Maintenance Operations

cadams@capstoneoncampus.com
Anwar Cruter

Anwar Cruter

Assistant Director, Leasing

acruter@capstoneoncampus.com
Eric Jackson

Eric Jackson

Assistant Dir., Student Services

ejackson@capstoneoncampus.com
Amanda Pelar

Amanda Pelar

Assistant Director, Operations

apelar@capstoneoncampus.com

Commons Coordinators

Ashley Joyner

Ashley Joyner

Leasing Coordinator

ajoyner@capstoneoncampus.com
Earl Alexander

Earl Alexander

Accounts Coordinator

ealexander@capstoneoncampus.com
Jerron Daniel

Jerron Daniel

Inventory Coordinator

jdaniel@capstoneoncampus.com
Jerome Caldwell

Jerome Caldwell

Facilities Coordinator

jcaldwell@capstoneoncampus.com
John Webster

John Webster

Housekeeping Coordinator

jwebster@capstoneoncampus.com
Justin Mabry

Justin Mabry

Facilities Coordinator

jmabry@capstoneoncampus.com
Larry Smith

Larry Smith

Accounts Coordinator

la.smith@capstoneoncampus.com
Lisa Hawkins Brown

Lisa Hawkins Brown

Accounts Payable Coordinator

lhbrown@capstoneoncampus.com
Talia Hewan

Talia Hewan

Administrative Assistant

thewan@capstoneoncampus.com
Carlos Jordan

Carlos Jordan

IT Manager, SCC/CTY

cjordan@capstoneoncampus.com
Val Christian

Val Christian

Leasing Coordinator

vchristian@capstoneoncampus.com
Lynette King-Carthens

Lynette King-Carthens

Hiring Manager, SCC/CTY

lcarthens@capstoneoncampus.com

SCC Community Assistant Supervisors

Cara Jacobs

Cara Jacobs

Desk 1 CAS

carajacobs19@gmail.com
Shanice Gentle

Shanice Gentle

Desk 3 CAS

sgentle@terpmail.umd.edu
Emily Stratmeyer

Emily Stratmeyer

Desk 6 CASs

estratme@terpmail.umd.edu
Akeel Alleyne

Akeel Alleyne

Student Facilities CA (SFCA)

aalleynl@terpmail.umd.edu

SCC Maintenance

Lewis Brown

Lewis Brown

Maint. Tech

Kevin Nagle, Maint. Tech

Kevin Nagle, Maint. Tech

Maint. Tech

Zachary Macklin

Zachary Macklin

Painter

Victor King

Victor King

Maint. Tech

Sammy Decker

Sammy Decker

Groundskeeper

Flor Gonzales

Flor Gonzales

Housekeeper

Erica Carthens

Erica Carthens

Housekeeper

Ketema Bedane

Ketema Bedane

Housekeeper

Ana Rodriguez-Gonzales

Ana Rodriguez-Gonzales

Housekeeper

Mulatwa Getahun

Mulatwa Getahun

Housekeeper

Mulatua Goba

Mulatua Goba

Housekeeper

Ania Prosper

Ania Prosper

Housekeeper

Sylvester MaCauley

Sylvester MaCauley

PM Tech

David Smith

David Smith

Recycling Tech

Torrance Redmond

Torrance Redmond

Maint. Tech

Dennis McCuller

Dennis McCuller

Maint. Tech

Eric McDonald

Eric McDonald

Maint. Tech