SCC Management

David McGarvey

David McGarvey

Associate Director

dmcgarvey@cocm.com

Chris Adams

Chris Adams

Assoc. Dir. Maintenance Operations for SCC/CTY

cadams@cocm.com

Tracy Jones

Tracy Jones

Assistant Director Facilities

tjones@cocm.com
Kendrell Edwards

Kendrell Edwards

Assistant Director, Financial Services

kedwards@cocm.com

Jeanne Sevigny

Jeanne Sevigny

Assistant Director, Resident Services

Jsevigny@cocm.com

Sarah Likins

Sarah Likins

Assistant Director, Housing Services

Commons Coordinators

Lisa Hawkins Brown

Lisa Hawkins Brown

Accounts Payable Manager

lhbrown@cocm.com
Lynette King-Carthens

Lynette King-Carthens

Hiring Manager, SCC/CTY

lcarthens@cocm.com
Rachel Dixon

Rachel Dixon

Facilities Coordinator

rdixon@cocm.com

Talia Hewan

Talia Hewan

Leasing Coordinator

thewan@cocm.com

Brandon Gardner

Brandon Gardner

Leasing Coordinator

bgardner@cocm.com

Kevin Nagel

Kevin Nagel

Inventory Coordinator

knagel@cocm.com

Justin Mabry

Justin Mabry

Key Coordinator

jmabry@cocm.com
Ania Prosper

Ania Prosper

Account Coordinator

aprosper@cocm.com
Nery Rodriguez

Nery Rodriguez

Facilities Coordinator

nrodriguez@cocm.com

Cynithia Middleton

Cynithia Middleton

Administrative Assistant

LeRoi Speaks

LeRoi Speaks

IT Coordinator, SCC/CTY

lspeaks@cocm.com
Hassan Toure

Hassan Toure

Housekeeping Coordinator

htoure@cocm.com

Wendy Holland

Wendy Holland

Account Coordinator

wholland@cocm.com

SCC Community Assistant Supervisors

David Tucker

David Tucker

Desk 3 CAS

Liz Leung

Liz Leung

Desk 1 CAS

Robert Weaver

Robert Weaver

Desk 6 CAS

Student Facilities CA (SFCA)

SCC Maintenance

Mark Vieira

Mark Vieira

Maintenance Supervisor

mvieira@cocm.comĀ 

Ruben Brooks

Ruben Brooks

Maint. Tech

rbrooks@cocm.com
Glenn Yuille

Glenn Yuille

Maint. Tech

gyuille@cocm.com
Earlmont Bell

Earlmont Bell

Maint. Tech

ebell@cocm.com
Cheryl Eure

Cheryl Eure

Housekeeper

ceure@cocm.com
Mulatwa Getahun

Mulatwa Getahun

Housekeeper

mgetahun@cocm.com
Flor Gonzales

Flor Gonzales

Housekeeper

fgonzales@cocm.com
David Jenkins

David Jenkins

Maint. Tech

djenkins@cocm.com
Thomas Morton-Jones

Thomas Morton-Jones

Maint. Tech

tmjones@cocm.com
Sylvester MaCauley

Sylvester MaCauley

PM Tech

smacauley@cocm.com
Zachary Macklin

Zachary Macklin

Painter

zmacklin@cocm.com
Eric McDonald

Eric McDonald

Maint. Tech

emcdonald@cocm.com
Darnell Crockwell

Darnell Crockwell

Maint. Tech

Ana Merino-Rodriguez

Ana Merino-Rodriguez

Housekeeper

arodriguez@cocm.com
David Smith

David Smith

Recycling Tech

dsmith@cocm.com
Sammy Decker

Sammy Decker

Groundskeeper

sdecker@cocm.com
Joey Mixon

Joey Mixon

Maintenance Tech

Maria Rodriguez

Maria Rodriguez

Housekeeper

mrodriguez@cocm.com

Albert Louamba

Albert Louamba

Housekeeper

alouamba@cocm.com