SCC Management

Gina Brasty

Gina Brasty

Regional Manager for SCC / CTY

gbrasty@cocm.com
Anwar Cruter

Anwar Cruter

Associate Director

acruter@cocm.com
Chris Adams

Chris Adams

Asst. Dir. Maintenance Operations

cadams@cocm.com
Tracy Jones

Tracy Jones

Assistant Director Facilities

tjones@cocm.com
Vicki T. Sapp

Vicki T. Sapp

Assistant Director, Housing Services

vsapp@cocm.com
Jeanne Sevigny

Jeanne Sevigny

Assistant Director, Resident Services

Jsevigny@cocm.com
Ross Iosefson

Ross Iosefson

Assistant Director, Financial Services

riosefson@cocm.com

Commons Coordinators

Lisa Hawkins Brown

Lisa Hawkins Brown

Accounts Payable Manager

lhbrown@cocm.com
Lynette King-Carthens

Lynette King-Carthens

Hiring Manager, SCC/CTY

lcarthens@cocm.com
Rachel Dixon

Rachel Dixon

Facilities Coordinator

rdixon@cocm.com

Talia Hewan

Talia Hewan

Leasing Coordinator

thewan@cocm.com

Justin Mabry

Justin Mabry

Key Coordinator

jmabry@cocm.com
Kevin Nagel

Kevin Nagel

Inventory Coordinator

knagel@cocm.com

Ania Prosper

Ania Prosper

Account Coordinator

aprosper@cocm.com
Nicolas Rojas

Nicolas Rojas

Administrative Assistant

LeRoi Speaks

LeRoi Speaks

IT Coordinator, SCC/CTY

lspeaks@cocm.com
Hassan Toure

Hassan Toure

Housekeeping Coordinator

htoure@cocm.com

SCC Community Assistant Supervisors

Saron Asfaw

Saron Asfaw

Desk 3 CAS

Genai Brisbon

Genai Brisbon

Desk 1 CAS

Jonathan Reizes

Jonathan Reizes

Desk 6 CAS

Robel Tesfay

Robel Tesfay

Student Facilities CA (SFCA)

SCC Maintenance

Earlmont Bell

Earlmont Bell

Maint. Tech

ebell@cocm.com
Ruben Brooks

Ruben Brooks

Maint. Tech

rbrooks@cocm.com
Lewis Brown

Lewis Brown

Maint. Tech

lbrown@cocm.com
Sammy Decker

Sammy Decker

Groundskeeper

sdecker@cocm.com
Cheryl Eure

Cheryl Eure

Housekeeper

ceure@cocm.com
Mulatwa Getahun

Mulatwa Getahun

Housekeeper

mgetahun@cocm.com
Flor Gonzales

Flor Gonzales

Housekeeper

fgonzales@cocm.com
David Jenkins

David Jenkins

Maint. Tech

djenkins@cocm.com
Thomas Morton-Jones

Thomas Morton-Jones

Maint. Tech

tmjones@cocm.com
Sylvester MaCauley

Sylvester MaCauley

PM Tech

smacauley@cocm.com
Zachary Macklin

Zachary Macklin

Painter

zmacklin@cocm.com
Eric McDonald

Eric McDonald

Maint. Tech

emcdonald@cocm.com
Brian Moore

Brian Moore

Maint. Tech

bmoore@cocm.com
Ana Merino-Rodriguez

Ana Merino-Rodriguez

Housekeeper

arodriguez@cocm.com
David Smith

David Smith

Recycling Tech

dsmith@cocm.com
Tsendeniya Tumebo

Tsendeniya Tumebo

Housekeeper

ttumebo@cocm.com
Eugene Young

Eugene Young

Maint. Tech

eyoung@cocm.com
Glenn Yuille

Glenn Yuille

Maint. Tech

gyuille@cocm.com