SCC Management

Jennifer Hornbuckle

Jennifer Hornbuckle

Director / Regional Manager

jhornbuckle@cocm.com 

David McGarvey

David McGarvey

Associate Director

dmcgarvey@cocm.com

Chris Adams

Chris Adams

Assoc. Dir. Maintenance Operations for SCC/CTY

cadams@cocm.com

Tracy Jones

Tracy Jones

Assistant Director Facilities

tjones@cocm.com
Jeanne Sevigny

Jeanne Sevigny

Assistant Director, Resident Services

Jsevigny@cocm.com

Sarah Likins

Sarah Likins

Assistant Director, Housing Services

slikins@cocm.com

TBA

TBA

Assistant Director, Financial Services

Commons Coordinators

Lynette King-Carthens

Lynette King-Carthens

Hiring & Accounts Payable Coordinator, SCC/CTY

lcarthens@cocm.com

Rachel Dixon

Rachel Dixon

Facilities Coordinator

rdixon@cocm.com

Talia Hewan

Talia Hewan

Leasing Coordinator

thewan@cocm.com

Ania Prosper

Ania Prosper

Account Coordinator

aprosper@cocm.com
TBD

TBD

Leasing Coordinator

Kevin Nagel

Kevin Nagel

Inventory Coordinator

knagel@cocm.com

Justin Mabry

Justin Mabry

Key Coordinator

jmabry@cocm.com
Wendy Holland

Wendy Holland

Account Coordinator

wholland@cocm.com

Hassan Toure

Hassan Toure

Housekeeping Coordinator

htoure@cocm.com

Cynithia Middleton

Cynithia Middleton

Administrative Assistant

cmiddleton@cocm.com 

LeRoi Speaks

LeRoi Speaks

IT Coordinator, SCC/CTY

lspeaks@cocm.com

SCC Community Assistant Supervisors

Liz Leung

Liz Leung

Desk 1 CAS

David Tucker

David Tucker

Desk 3 CAS

Robert Weaver

Robert Weaver

Desk 6 CAS

Yena Lee

Yena Lee

Student Facilities CA (SFCA)

SCC Maintenance

Mark Vieira

Mark Vieira

Maintenance Supervisor

mvieira@cocm.com 

Eric McDonald

Eric McDonald

Maint. Tech

emcdonald@cocm.com
Ruben Brooks

Ruben Brooks

Maint. Tech

rbrooks@cocm.com
Glenn Yuille

Glenn Yuille

Maint. Tech

gyuille@cocm.com
Cheryl Eure

Cheryl Eure

Housekeeper

ceure@cocm.com
Mulatwa Getahun

Mulatwa Getahun

Housekeeper

mgetahun@cocm.com
Flor Gonzales

Flor Gonzales

Housekeeper

fgonzales@cocm.com
Joey Mixon

Joey Mixon

Maintenance Tech

jmixon@cocm.com 

Thomas Morton-Jones

Thomas Morton-Jones

Maint. Tech

tmjones@cocm.com
Jonathan Martinez

Jonathan Martinez

Preventive Maintenance Tech

jmartinez@cocm.com 

Zachary Macklin

Zachary Macklin

Painter

zmacklin@cocm.com
Darnell Crockwell

Darnell Crockwell

Maint. Tech

Ana Merino-Rodriguez

Ana Merino-Rodriguez

Housekeeper

arodriguez@cocm.com
David Smith

David Smith

Recycling Tech

dsmith@cocm.com
Sammy Decker

Sammy Decker

Groundskeeper

sdecker@cocm.com
Maria Rodriguez

Maria Rodriguez

Housekeeper

mrodriguez@cocm.com