SCC Management

Gina Brasty

Gina Brasty

Regional Manager for SCC / CTY

gbrasty@capstoneoncampus.com

Alexandra Baker

Alexandra Baker

Associate Director

abaker@capstoneoncampus.com
Tracy Jones

Tracy Jones

Assistant Director Facilities

tjones@capstoneoncampus.com
Chris Adams

Chris Adams

Asst. Dir. Maintenance Operations

cadams@capstoneoncampus.com
Anwar Cruter

Anwar Cruter

Assistant Director, Housing Services

acruter@capstoneoncampus.com

Amanda Pelar

Amanda Pelar

Assistant Director, Financial Services

apelar@capstoneoncampus.com

Vacant

Vacant

Assistant Director, Student Services

Commons Coordinators

Talia Hewan

Talia Hewan

Leasing Coordinator

thewan@capstoneoncampus.com

Earl Alexander

Earl Alexander

Accounts Coordinator

ealexander@capstoneoncampus.com
Lynette King-Carthens

Lynette King-Carthens

Hiring Manager, SCC/CTY

lcarthens@capstoneoncampus.com
Hassan Toure

Hassan Toure

Housekeeping Coordinator

htoure@capstoneoncampus.com

Justin Mabry

Justin Mabry

Key Coordinator

jmabry@capstoneoncampus.com
Geneese Hall

Geneese Hall

Accounts Coordinator

ghall@capstoneoncampus.com

Lisa Hawkins Brown

Lisa Hawkins Brown

Accounts Payable Coordinator

lhbrown@capstoneoncampus.com
Ania Prosper

Ania Prosper

Administrative Assistant

aprosper@capstoneoncampus.com

Carlos Jordan

Carlos Jordan

IT Manager, SCC/CTY

cjordan@capstoneoncampus.com

Renita Payne

Renita Payne

Leasing Coordinator

rmpayne@capstoneoncampus.com

Barbara Ashton

Barbara Ashton

Facilities Coordinator

bashton@capstoneoncampus.com
Danielle Smith

Danielle Smith

Facilities Coordinator

dsmith@capstoneoncampus.com
Vacant

Vacant

Inventory Coordinator

SCC Community Assistant Supervisors

Cara Jacobs

Cara Jacobs

Desk 1 CAS

carajacobs19@gmail.com
Shanice Gentle

Shanice Gentle

Desk 3 CAS

sgentle@terpmail.umd.edu
Emily Stratmeyer

Emily Stratmeyer

Desk 6 CASs

estratme@terpmail.umd.edu

Akeel Alleyne

Akeel Alleyne

Student Facilities CA (SFCA)

aalleynl@terpmail.umd.edu

SCC Maintenance

Lewis Brown

Lewis Brown

Maint. Tech

Kevin Nagle, Maint. Tech

Kevin Nagle, Maint. Tech

Maint. Tech

Zachary Macklin

Zachary Macklin

Painter

Sammy Decker

Sammy Decker

Groundskeeper

Flor Gonzales

Flor Gonzales

Housekeeper

Cheryl Eure

Cheryl Eure

Housekeeper

Ana Merino-Rodriguez

Ana Merino-Rodriguez

Housekeeper

Mulatwa Getahun

Mulatwa Getahun

Housekeeper

Mulatua Goba

Mulatua Goba

Housekeeper

Eric McDonald

Eric McDonald

Maint. Tech

Sylvester MaCauley

Sylvester MaCauley

PM Tech

David Smith

David Smith

Recycling Tech

John Adams

John Adams

Maint. Tech

Abu Sesey

Abu Sesey

Housekeeper

Kelvin Richardson

Kelvin Richardson

Maint. Tech

Eugene Young

Eugene Young

Maint. Tech