SCC Management

Gina Brasty

Gina Brasty

Regional Manager for SCC / CTY

gbrasty@cocm.com
Anwar Cruter

Anwar Cruter

Associate Director

acruter@cocm.com
Tracy Jones

Tracy Jones

Assistant Director Facilities

tjones@cocm.com
Chris Adams

Chris Adams

Asst. Dir. Maintenance Operations

cadams@cocm.com
Amanda Pelar

Amanda Pelar

Assistant Director, Financial Services

apelar@cocm.com
Ross Iosefson

Ross Iosefson

Assistant Director, Resident Services

riosefson@cocm.com
Elisabeth Maberry

Elisabeth Maberry

Assistant Director, Housing Services

emaberry@cocm.com

Commons Coordinators

Talia Hewan

Talia Hewan

Leasing Coordinator

thewan@cocm.com

Earl Alexander

Earl Alexander

Accounts Coordinator

ealexander@cocm.com
Lynette King-Carthens

Lynette King-Carthens

Hiring Manager, SCC/CTY

lcarthens@cocm.com
Hassan Toure

Hassan Toure

Housekeeping Coordinator

htoure@cocm.com

Justin Mabry

Justin Mabry

Key Coordinator

jmabry@cocm.com
Geneese Hall

Geneese Hall

Accounts Coordinator

ghall@cocm.com
Lisa Hawkins Brown

Lisa Hawkins Brown

Accounts Payable Coordinator

lhbrown@cocm.com
Ania Prosper

Ania Prosper

Administrative Assistant

aprosper@cocm.com
Carlos Jordan

Carlos Jordan

IT Manager, SCC/CTY

cjordan@cocm.com
Barbara Ashton

Barbara Ashton

Facilities Coordinator

bashton@cocm.com
Danielle Smith

Danielle Smith

Facilities Coordinator

dsmith@cocm.com
Kevin Nagle, Maint. Tech

Kevin Nagle, Maint. Tech

Inventory Coordinator

knagle@cocm.com

Ellen Barrett

Ellen Barrett

Leasing Coordinator

ebarrett@cocm.com

SCC Community Assistant Supervisors

Hayley Connell

Hayley Connell

Desk 1 CAS

hsconnell93@gmail.com
Jiaqi (Mokona) Jiang

Jiaqi (Mokona) Jiang

Desk 3 CAS

jmokona@terpmail.umd.edu
Akeel Alleyne

Akeel Alleyne

Student Facilities CA (SFCA)

aalleynl@terpmail.umd.edu
Vacant

Vacant

Desk 6 CAS

SCC Maintenance

Lewis Brown

Lewis Brown

Maint. Tech

lbrown@cocm.com
Zachary Macklin

Zachary Macklin

Painter

zmacklin@cocm.com
Sammy Decker

Sammy Decker

Groundskeeper

sdecker@cocm.com
Flor Gonzales

Flor Gonzales

Housekeeper

fgonzales@cocm.com
Cheryl Eure

Cheryl Eure

Housekeeper

ceure@cocm.com
Ana Merino-Rodriguez

Ana Merino-Rodriguez

Housekeeper

arodriguez@cocm.com
Mulatwa Getahun

Mulatwa Getahun

Housekeeper

mgetahun@cocm.com
Eric McDonald

Eric McDonald

Maint. Tech

emcdonald@cocm.com
Sylvester MaCauley

Sylvester MaCauley

PM Tech

smacauley@cocm.com
David Smith

David Smith

Recycling Tech

dsmith@cocm.com
John Adams

John Adams

Maint. Tech

jadams@cocm.com
Eugene Young

Eugene Young

Maint. Tech

eyoung@cocm.com
Tsendeniya Tumebo

Tsendeniya Tumebo

Housekeeper

ttumebo@cocm.com
Earlmont Bell

Earlmont Bell

Housekeeper

ebell@cocm.com
Glenn Yuille

Glenn Yuille

Maint. Tech

gyuille@cocm.com